A.E. Arnold Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Arnold PTA


PTA Voicemail (714) 220-6965  x1501
PTA Board Meetings
Second Wednesday of each month
3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
PTA Room

PTA Board

President Eileen Crittenden
1st Vice President - Programs Trisha Copeland
2nd Vice President - Ways & Means Temah Claspell
3rd Vice President - Membership Kristi Hodge
Secretary Jane Ta'aga
Treasurer Amy Buchan
Auditor Rohit Dhawan
Historian Ana Cosmes
Parliamentarian Christy Clark
Click here to access the